Artists   >   A   >  Atomic Kitten
Atomic Kitten

Atomic Kitten

Fact Sheet

Musical genre:Girl group  
Country  United Kingdom
Years active1999-
Atomic Kitten are a British girl band composed of Liz McClarnon ("Lil"), Natasha Hamilton ("Tash") and Jenny Frost (who replaced original member Kerry Katona in January 2001). The band was formed by Andy McCluskey of '80s band OMD. The group's first single Right Now debuted in December 1999, reaching the British top 10.